You Won't Believe

Who You'll Meet at the next Retreat!

We feature familiar and famous names alongside debut authors, and anyone who shares our love of historical romance, or great romances with historical flare. We welcome you to check back for an incredible roster that is sure to make your heart beat faster.


2022 will be a Year to Remember!

We'll see you at the Retreat, Romance Fans!

Our 2022 Authors will be Posted Soon!